• Louis Galtié

    CEO - Formerly in the world of wines & spirits and entrepreneur in food and consumer goods,
    he takes care of the development of Beryola

  • Jeanne Bibette

    Co-founder and director of operations - Entrepreneur in fashion and events for 10 years, organizer and unifier, she is at the origin of the Beryola project. This project was born from its roots: Les Landes; where she created the agroecological farm, place of production of Beryola.

  • Thomas Blangille

    Technical director -

    Agricultural engineer and specialist in aromatic hemp for over 15 years. He is a great nature lover who fights for the environment. He invents our flavors and aromas and takes care of creating the link between nature and our processed products in collaboration with the scientific team.

  • Jérôme Bibette

    Scientific Director -

    French physicist and chemist, director of the Chimie Biologie Innovation laboratory, specialist in the physics and chemistry of colloids and emulsions. He is an inventor of new technologies and serial entrepreneur, recognized worldwide. He works with his teams to create new innovative hemp-based products.

1 of 4

• Louis Galtié

    CEO - Ancien de l’univers des vins & spiritueux et entrepreneur dans la food et les biens de consommation,
    il s’occupe du développement de Beryola

  • Jeanne Bibette

    Co fondatrice et directrice des opérations - Entrepreneuse dans la mode et l'évènementiel pendant 10 ans, organisatrice et fédératrice elle est à l'origine du projet Beryola. Ce projet est né de part ses racines : Les Landes ; là ou elle a créée la ferme agroécologique, lieu de production de Beryola.

  • Thomas Blangille

    Directeur technique -

    Ingénieur agronome et spécialiste du chanvre aromatique depuis plus de 15 ans. C'est un grand amoureux de la nature qui se bat pour l’environnement. Il invente nos saveurs et nos aromes et s’occupe de créer le lien entre la nature et nos produits transformés en collaboration avec l’équipe scientifique. 

  • Jérôme Bibette

    Directeur scientifique -

    Physicien et chimiste français, directeur du laboratoire Chimie Biologie Innovation, spécialiste de la physique et la chimie des colloïde et émulsion. Il est un inventeur de nouvelles technologies et serial entrepreneur, reconnu mondialement. Il travaille avec ses équipes pour créer les nouveaux produits innovants à base de chanvre.

1 de 4